Finally!

 

We’ve all been frustrated with this scenario. I just want the ketchup at the end of the bottle and I don’t want to awkwardly store it in my fridge door upside down so every time I open the fridge it threatens to fall out and become a bigger pest. Food condiment lovers, get ready, finally some smarty pants at MIT thought about a solution to this everyday problem we are faced with- I mean its a rapid world and I just cannot hit my bottle to get the stuff out for a minute. Thank you- though I cannot help but question if it is in fact non-toxic or something that we will find later really should not be coated in our glass bottles. Hmm… read article linked below!

http://www.fastcoexist.com/1679878/mits-freaky-non-stick-coating-keeps-ketchup-flowing

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Finally!

  1. Brigitte Gfeller says:

    No thank you! I rather work the bottle, that liquid sounds suspicious to me.

Leave a Reply

