beautiful tattoos

http://taattoosex.blogspot.com

 

Ever since I got my tattoo (finally after 7 years of wanting it) I have noticed other people’s tattoos so much more often and been interested in getting more (yes they are addicting). However, it is so hard to come across a tasteful collection of tattoo images online, the ones I come across are typically not my style.

This blog is great though! My friend Kerry introduced me to it, actually we were a group of girls around our computers mesmerized by the site…flipping page after page…because we are all slightly obsessed with the idea of getting inked (for the first time or again).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would be interested in more sites with beautiful tattoo images if you know any!

 

 

 

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

