Armadebton 2011

The End of the World as We Owe It.

I had the privilege of going to a taping of The Daily Show a little over a year ago with my mom. It is a must if you are in the New York area. He is clearly talented and wicked smahhht (sorry I now live in Boston and love to whip it out here and there), but really I didn’t think a whole lot about it until seeing it all go down live. Plus, he’s adorable, too bad its a deal breaker that he’s shorter than me.

Many things I post will come from Perez Hilton’s site- it is my daily dose of guilty pleasure.

I thought this would make a great first post- a little comedy, little drama (Armadebton), a little current events

http://perezhilton.com/2011-07-27-jon-stewart-sets-president-obama-straight-after-lackluster-debt-ceiling-address

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

